HomeSign-InContact Us

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Academic and Career Education
Academy
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 56903, School: 09696)
Contact: Mrs. Michelle Zielinski
884 EAST ISABELLA RD
MIDLAND, MI 48640--832
Phone: (989)631-5202
Fax: (989)631-4541
michelle@etc-1.com


Academy for Business and
Technology Elementary
(KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82921, School: 09332)
Contact: Dr. Paul Merritt
5277 CALHOUN ST
DEARBORN, MI 48126--320
Phone: (313)581-2223
Fax: (313)581-2247
paul.merritt@leonagroup.com



Academy for Business and
Technology High School
(6-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82921 , School: 08435)
Contact: Mrs. Delores Jones-Bell
19625 WOOD ST
MELVINDALE, MI 48122--220
Phone: (313)382-3822
Fax: (313)382-3906
delores.jones-bell@leonagroup.com



Academy of International Studies
(KG,1-7, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82738, School: 01168)
Contact: Ms. Sarah Peters
3056 Hanley St
Hamtramck, 48212
Phone: (313)347-0026
speters@hanleyharpergroup.com


Academy of Warren
(KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50911, School: 09602)
Contact: Mrs. Paula Sizemore
13943 EAST 8 MILE RD
WARREN, MI 48089--335
Phone: (586)552-8010
Fax: (586)552-8014
psizemore@charterschoolpartners.com


Academy of Waterford
(KG, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63916, School: 09293)
Contact: Mr. Ahmed Saber
3000 SASHABAW RD
WATERFORD, MI 48329--404
Phone: (248)327-7673
Fax: (248)327-7418
ahmed@emaninc.com


ACE Academy (SDA)
(6-12, 21CCL, Alt, Delinq, GenEd, JuvDtn, Locked, N)
(District: 82998, School: 09850)
Contact: Ms. Monica Martin
1961 LINCOLN ST
HIGHLAND PARK, MI 48203
Phone: (313)868-8368
Fax: (313)865-2937
monica-martin@edtec.net


Achieve Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82717, School: 00110)
Contact: Ms. Jen Conley
3250 DENTON RD
CANTON, MI 48188--211
Phone: (734)397-0960
Fax: (734)397-0968
78.jconley@heritageacademies.com


Advanced Technology Academy
(KG, 1-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 63914, School: 09910)
Contact: Mrs. Cynthia Andersen
4801 OAKMAN BLVD
DEARBORN, MI 48126--375
Phone: (313)625-4700
Fax: (313)582-9407
candersen@atafordpas.org



AGBU Alex-Marie Manoogian School
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63901 , School: 08265)
Contact: Ms. Dyana Kezelian
22001 NORTHWESTERN HWY
SOUTHFIELD , MI 48075--408
Phone: 248-569-2988
Fax: 248-569-1346
dkezelian@manoogian.org



Allen Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82955, School: 09319)
Contact: Mrs. Georgia Burrell
8666 QUINCY ST
DETROIT, MI 48204--230
Phone: (313)898-6444
Fax: (313)361-5836
georgia.burrell@leonagroup.com



Alternative Educational Academy of
Iosco County
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 35902, School: 01440)
Contact: Mrs. Tina Williams
1230 East U.S. 23
East Tawas, MI 48730--953
Phone: (989)362-2575
Fax: (989)362-6538
twilliams@ioscoresa.net


Alternative Educational Academy of
Ogemaw County
(6-12, GenEd,Alt,SpecEd)
(District: 65900 , School: 02489)
Contact: Mr. Dana McGrew
2389 S M 76
West Branch, MI 48661--877
Phone: (989)362-3006
Fax: (989)362-9076
dmcgrew@ioscoresa.net


American International Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82730, School: 00899)
Contact: Mr. Thomas White
300 Henry Ruff Road
Westland, AK 48186--508
Phone: (734)895-7974
Fax: (734)331-4260
t.white@americanintlacademy.com


American Montessori Academy
(KG,1-2, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd)
(District: 82981, School: 09457)
Contact: Mrs. Renee Arnot
14800 MIDDLEBELT RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154--403
Phone: (734)525-7100
Fax: (734)525-8952
rarnot@charterschoolpartners.com



American Montessori Academy Upper
Elementary
(3-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd)
(District: 82981, School: 00196)
Contact: Mrs. Renee Arnot
17175 OLYMPIA
REDFORD, MI 48240--213
Phone: (313)533-0000
rarnot@charterschoolpartners.com



Ann Arbor Learning Community
(KG, KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 81904, School: 08655)
Contact: Ms. Abby Kuhn
3980 RESEARCH PARK DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108--222
Phone: (734)477-0340
abby@annarborlearningcommunity.org



Arbor Academy
(KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 13901, School: 08615)
Contact: Mr. Henry Winter
55 ARBOR ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015--290
Phone: (269)731-5775
Fax: (269)731-5246
hwinter@oakland-academy.org



Arbor Preparatory High School
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 81909, School: 00761)
Contact: Ms. Rebecca Adams
6800 Hitchingham Road
Ypsilanti, AK 48197
Phone: (734)961-9700
Fax: (734)961-9701
radams@arborprep.com


Arts Academy in the Woods
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50905, School: 08884)
Contact: Mr. Michael Mitchell
32101 CAROLINE
FRASER, MI 48026--320
Phone: (586)294-0391
Fax: (586)294-0617
mmitchell@artsacad.net



Arts and Technology Academy of
Pontiac
(KG,1-11, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63915, School: 08855)
Contact: Mrs. Septembra Williams
888 Enterprise Dr
Pontiac, MI 48341--316
Phone: (248)452-9309
Fax: (248)452-9312
swilliams@pontiacpsa.org



Augusta Academy
(KG, 1-2)
(District: 39909 )
600 West Michigan
Augusta, MI 49012-9675
Phone: 269-731-5775
kworthington@forsest-academy.org


eMail All Members with Addresses on File