HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Barber Elementary School
(DevK,KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82749, School: 03228)
Contact: Ms. Carmen Willingham
45 EAST BUENA VISTA ST
HIGHLAND PARK, MI 48203--334
Phone: (313)957-3005
Fax: (313)868-0485
carmen.willingham@leonagroup.com


Battle Creek Area Learning Center
(9-12, Alt,SpecEd)
(District: 13904, School: 08854)
Contact: Mr. Timothy Allard
15 ARBOR ST
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49015--290
Phone: (269)565-4782
Fax: (269)565-4784
tallard@lakeviewspartans.org


Battle Creek Montessori Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 13900 , School: 01964)
Contact: Ms. Ann Gyllstrom
399 20th St N
Springfield, MI 49037--481
Phone: (269)339-3308
Fax: (269)339-3309
anngyllstrom@choiceschools.com


Bay City Academy - Farragut Campus
(KG,1-4, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 09903, School: 01231)
Contact: Mr. Brian Lynch
301 N Farragut St
Bay City, MI 48708--659
Phone: (231)231-4746
Fax: (989)414-5538
lynchb@baycityacademy.com


Bay City Academy - Germania Campus
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 09903 , School: 02213)
Contact: Mr. Brian Lynch
311 Germania St
Bay City, MI 48706--508
Phone: (231)218-4674
lynchb@baycityacademy.com


Bay City Academy - Madison Arts
Campus
(5-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 09903, School: 00694)
Contact: Mr. Brian Lynch
400 N. Madison Avenue
Bay City, AK 48708--647
Phone: (231)631-4746
lynchb@baycityacademy.com


Bay City Academy - Wolverine
Campus
(KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 09903, School: 01225)
Contact: Mr. Brian Lynch
120 N Jackson St
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (231)631-4746
Fax: (989)414-5538
lynchb@baycityacademy.com


Bay County PSA
(KG,1-7, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 09902, School: 08856)
Contact: Mrs. Joy Wagner
1110 STATE ST
BAY CITY, MI 48706--366
Phone: (989)684-6484
Fax: (989)684-6202
jwagner@baycountypsa.org



Bay-Arenac Community High School
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 09901, School: 05453)
Contact: Mrs. Erin Sullivan
805 Langstaff St
Essexville, MI 48732--136
Phone: (989)893-8811
Fax: (989)895-7749
sullivans@bachs.us


Benton Harbor Charter School
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 11903, School: 08706)
Contact: Ms. Sara Ballinger
455 RIVERVIEW DR
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022--508
Phone: (269)925-3807
saraballinger@choiceschools.com



Black River Public School
(KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 70904, School: 08331)
Contact: Mr. Shannon Brunink
491 COLUMBIA AVE
HOLLAND, MI 49423--483
Phone: (616)355-0055
Fax: (616)355-0057
BruninkS@brpsk12.org



Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy -
Bowman Site
(5-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82971 , School: 02601)
Contact: Ms. Charity Dorgan
17200 Rowe Street
Detroit, MI 48205--312
Phone: (313)656-2600
cdorgan@bkbacademy.org


Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy -
Connor
(5-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82971 , School: 09142)
Contact: Ms. Leslie Gathings
5555 CONNER ST
DETROIT, MI 48213--344
Phone: (313)656-2600
lgathings@evans-solutions.net


Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy -
DePaul
(5-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82971, School: 09618)
Contact: Ms. Charity Dorgan
609 EAST GRAND BLVD
DETROIT, MI 48207--354
Phone: (313)656-2600
cdorgan@bkbacademy.org


Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy - St.
Antoine
(5-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82971, School: 09707)
Contact: Mrs. Nadolyn Hoskins
1326 SAINT ANTOINE ST
DETROIT, MI 48226--230
Phone: (313)646-2600
Fax: (313)568-6116
nhoskins@evans-solutions.net


Blanche Kelso Bruce Academy - West
(Cecil Site)
(5-12, Alt, Delinq, GenEd, Negl, RCCI, SpecEd)
(District: 82971 , School: 00260)
Contact: Ms. Deirdre Bruce
5690 Cecil St
Detroit, AK 48210--196
Phone: (313)656-2600
Fax: (313)656-2600
dbruce@evans-solutions.net


Blended Learning Academies Credit
Recovery High Sc
(9-12, GenEd,Alt,SpecEd)
(District: 33915 , School: 02371)
Contact: Dr. Tim Brannan
1754 E Clark Rd
Lansing, MI 48906--102
Phone: (517)214-1880
tim.brannan@comcast.net


Blue Water Middle College Academy
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 74914, School: 00650)
Contact: Mr. Peter Spencer
323 Erie Street
Port Huron, AK 48060
Phone: (810)989-5805
Fax: (810)364-7474
spencer.pete@sccresa.org


Bradford Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 63917, School: 09292)
Contact: Mrs. Cheryl Paull
24216 GARNER ST
SOUTHFIELD, MI 48033--290
Phone: (248)351-0000
cherylpaull@choiceschools.com



Branch Line School
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82705 , School: 02064)
Contact: Mrs. Denise Ryba
16360 Hubbard St
Livonia, MI 48154--610
Phone: (734)335-0663
denise@branchlineschool.org


Bridge Academy - Elementary
(KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82983, School: 09464)
Contact: Mr. Mohamad Issa
9600 BUFFALO ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212--332
Phone: (734)369-9500
mohamad@gee-edu.com



Bridge Academy West
(6-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82983, School: 00923)
Contact: Mr. Mohamad Issa
3105 Carpenter Road
Detroit, 48212
Phone: (734)369-9500
mohamad@gee-edu.com


Burton Glen Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 25909 , School: 08766)
Contact: Ms. Denesha Rawls-Smith
4171 EAST ATHERTON RD
BURTON, MI 48519--143
Phone: (810)744-2300
Fax: (810)744-2400
21.dsmith@heritageacademies.com



Byron Center Charter School
(KG,1-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41908, School: 08326)
Contact: Mr. Thomas Berriman
9930 BURLINGAME AVE SW
BYRON CENTER, MI 49315--863
Phone: (616)878-4852
Fax: (616)878-4852
tberriman@byroncentercharter.org



eMail All Members with Addresses on File