HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Caniff Liberty Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82745 , School: 01371)
Contact: Mr. Ahmed Saber
2650 Caniff Street
Hamtramck, MI 48212--303
Phone: (248)327-7673
ahmed@emaninc.com


Canton Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82968, School: 08816)
Contact: Ms. Janelle Magyar
49100 FORD RD
CANTON, MI 48187--541
Phone: (734)453-9517
Fax: (734)453-9551
39.jmagyar@nhamail.com



Canton Preparatory High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82711 , School: 02325)
Contact: Mr. Matthew Chesney
46610 Cherry Hill Rd
Canton, MI 48187--480
Phone: (734)404-6776
Fax: (734)335-6770
mchesney@cantonprep.com


Capstone Academy Charter School
(SDA) - South Camp
(4-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82752, School: 01488)
Contact: Mr. Brian Serafino
3500 John R Street
Detroit, MI 48201--240
Phone: (313)202-6082
Fax: (313)831-3510
bserafino@detroitcapstoneacademy.com


Casman Alternative Academy
(7-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 51903, School: 08477)
Contact: Ms. Michelle VanVoorst
225 9TH ST
MANISTEE, MI 49660--310
Phone: (231)723-4981
Fax: (231)723-1555
svanvoorst@manistee.org



Central Academy
(DevK, KG, 1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 81902, School: 08333)
Contact: Dr. Luay Shalabi
2459 SOUTH INDUSTRIAL HWY
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104--612
Phone: (734)822-1100
Fax: (734)822-1101
shalabil@gee-edu.com



Cesar Chavez Academy Elementary
(KG,1-2, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82918, School: 08347)
Contact: Mr. Javier Garibay
8126 WEST VERNOR HWY
DETROIT, MI 48209--152
Phone: (313)361-1083
Fax: (313)361-1095
javier.garibay@leonagroup.com



Cesar Chavez Academy Elementary
East
(KG,1-5, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82918, School: 02027)
Contact: Ms. Adasina Philyaw
4130 Maxwell St
Detroit, MI 48214--110
Phone: (313)924-0317
adasina.philyaw@leonagroup.com


Cesar Chavez Academy Intermediate
(3-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82918, School: 00173)
Contact: Ms. Tina Villarreal
4100 MARTIN ST
DETROIT, 48210--280
Phone: (313)361-8689
Fax: (313)361-4583
tina.villarreal@leonagroup.com


Cesar Chavez High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82918, School: 09153)
Contact: Ms. Tina Villarreal
1761 WATERMAN ST
DETROIT, MI 48209--219
Phone: (313)361-8689
Fax: (313)361-4583
tina.villarreal@leonagroup.com



Cesar Chavez Middle School
(6-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82918, School: 08569)
Contact: Mrs. Tina Villarreal-Hernandez
6782 GOLDSMITH ST
DETROIT, MI 48209--208
Phone: (313)361-1083
Fax: (313)361-4583
tina.villarreal@leonagroup.com



Chandler Park Academy - Elementary
(KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82923, School: 08915)
Contact: Mrs. Diane Fisher
20200 KELLY RD
HARPER WOODS, MI 48225--120
Phone: (313)715-3057
Fax: (248)905-5095
diane_fisher@sbcglobal.net



Chandler Park Academy - High
School
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82923, School: 09825)
Contact: Ms. Diane Fisher
20254 Kelly Road
HARPER WOODS, MI 48225
Phone: (313)715-3057
Fax: (313)839-3221
diane_fisher@sbcglobal.net


Chandler Park Academy - Middle
School
(6-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82923, School: 08454)
Contact: Mr. Kenneth Williams
20100 KELLY RD
HARPER WOODS, MI 48225--120
Phone: (313)839-9886
Fax: (313)839-3221
williamsk@chandlerparkacademy.net



Chandler Woods Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41920, School: 08719)
Contact: Mr. Joe Hammond
6895 SAMRICK AVE NE
BELMONT, MI 49306--884
Phone: (616)866-6000
Fax: (616)866-6001
22.jhammond@nhaschools.com



Charlton Heston Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 72901, School: 01291)
Contact: Mr. David Patterson
1350 N Saint Helen Rd
Saint Helen, MI 48656
Phone: (989)632-3390
Fax: (989)632-3393
dpatterson@charltonhestonacademy.com


Charyl Stockwell Academy
(KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 47902, School: 08327)
Contact: Mrs. Jessica Moceri
9758 EAST HIGHLAND RD
HOWELL, MI 48843--909
Phone: (810)632-2200
Fax: (810)632-2201
jmoceri@csaschool.org



Charyl Stockwell Academy - High
School
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 47902, School: 09941)
Contact: Mr. Steven Beyer
1032 Karl Greimel Dr
Brighton, MI 48116--273
Phone: (810)225-9940
Fax: (810)225-9941
sbeyer@csaschool.org



Chatfield School
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 44901, School: 08451)
Contact: Mr. Matt Young
231 LAKE DR
LAPEER, MI 48446--166
Phone: (810)667-8970
Fax: (810)667-8983
myoung@chatfieldschool.org



Clara B. Ford Academy (SDA)
(5-12, Alt, Delinq, GenEd, JuvDtn, Negl, RCCI, Spec)
(District: 82996, School: 09787)
Contact: Ms. Beverly Baroni
20651 WEST WARREN ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127--262
Phone: (313)240-4347
Fax: (313)441-9169
Beverly-Baroni@cbfacademy.com


Cole Academy
(KG,1-6, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 33901, School: 08211)
Contact: Mr. Brian Shaughnessy
1915 WEST MOUNT HOPE AVE
LANSING, MI 48910--243
Phone: (517)372-0038
Fax: (517)372-1446
shaughnessyb@coleacademy.org



Commonwealth Community Development
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82919, School: 08656)
Contact: Mrs. Angela Moore
13477 EUREKA ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212--175
Phone: (313)366-9470
Fax: (313)366-9471
amoore@cwdacademy.com



Concord Academy - Boyne
(KG-Part, 1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 15901, School: 08290)
Contact: Mrs. Rebekah Leist
401 EAST DIETZ RD
BOYNE CITY, MI 49712--965
Phone: (231)582-0194
rleist.cab@gmail.com



Concord Academy - Petoskey
(KG, KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 24901, School: 08210)
Contact: Mrs. Robert Ollar
2468 ATKINS RD
PETOSKEY, MI 49770--900
Phone: (231)439-6800
bollar@concordpetoskey.com



Conner Creek Academy East -
Elementary
(KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50902, School: 08726)
Contact: Mrs. Karen Smith
16911 EASTLAND ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066--207
Phone: (586)779-8055
Fax: (586)498-8734
smithk@connercreekast.org



Conner Creek Academy East - MI
Collegiate High
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50902, School: 09089)
Contact: Mr. Russel Woodruff
31300 RYAN RD
WARREN, MI 48092--135
Phone: (586)777-5792
Fax: (586)698-0392
woodruffr@michcol.org



Conner Creek Academy East - MI
Collegiate Middle
(7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50902, School: 09310)
Contact: Mr. Vergil Smith
31300 RYAN RD
WARREN, MI 48092--135
Phone: (586)777-3190
Fax: (586)698-0392
smithv@michcol.org



Cornerstone Health and Technology
School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82741 , School: 01214)
Contact: Mr. Michael Griffie
17351 Southfield Road
Detroit, MI 48235--334
Phone: (313)486-4260
michael.griffie@cornerstonecharters.org


Countryside Academy - Elementary
(KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit)
(District: 11901, School: 09427)
Contact: Mrs. Sarah Brookshire
4821 North Street
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022
Phone: (269)944-5655
Fax: (269)944-5695
sbrookshire@countrysideacademy.org



Countryside Academy - Middle/High
School
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 11901, School: 08450)
Contact: Ms. Lyn Sperry
4800 MEADOWBROOK RD
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022--962
Phone: (269)944-3319
Fax: (269)944-0242
LSPERRY@COUNTRYSIDEACADEMY.ORG



Covenant House Academy Detroit -
Central Site
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82991, School: 09649)
Contact: Ms. Antoinette Cunningham
2959 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR BLVD
DETROIT, MI 48208--247
Phone: (313)463-2023
Fax: (313)463-2099
acunningham@covenanthouse.org


Covenant House Academy Detroit -
East Site
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82991, School: 09621)
Contact: Ms. Antoinette Cunningham
7600 GOETHE ST
DETROIT, MI 48214--176
Phone: (313)463-2023
Fax: (313)463-2099
acunningham@covenanthouse.org


Covenant House Academy Detroit -
Southwest Site
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82991 , School: 09624)
Contact: Ms. Antoinette Cunningham
1450 25th St
Detroit, MI 48216--140
Phone: (313)463-2023
Fax: (313)463-2099
acunningham@covenanthouse.org


Covenant House Academy Grand
Rapids
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41900, School: 02075)
Contact: Ms. Antoinette Cunningham
50 Antoine St SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49507--100
Phone: (313)463-2023
Fax: (313)463-2099
acunningham@covenanthouse.org


Creative Montessori Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82969, School: 08853)
Contact: Ms. Nicole Robinson
15100 NORTHLINE RD
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195--240
Phone: (734)284-5600
nicolerobinson@choiceschools.com



Creative Technologies Academy
(KG, 1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41918, School: 08633)
Contact: Mr. Daniel George
350 PINE ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319--868
Phone: (616)696-4905
Fax: (616)696-4920
dgeorge@ctachargers.org



Crescent Academy - High School
(9-12, GenEd, Alt)
(District: 63921 , School: 02600)
Contact: Ms. Cherise Cupidore
13400 Oak Park Boulevard
Oak Park, MI 48237--362
Phone: (248)423-4581
Fax: (248)423-1027
ccupidore@charterschoolpartners.com


Crescent Academy Elementary
(1-4, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63921, School: 01643)
Contact: Ms. Cherise Cupidore
25175 Code Road
Southfield, MI 48033--580
Phone: (248)281-6471
ccupidore@charterschoolpartners.com


Crescent Academy Middle School
(KG,5-8, GenEd,Alt,SpecEd)
(District: 63921, School: 09445)
Contact: Ms. Cherise Cupidore
17570 WEST 12 MILE RD
SOUTHFIELD, MI 48076--190
Phone: (248)423-4581
Fax: (248)423-1027
ccupidore@charterschoolpartners.com



Cross Creek Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41916, School: 08515)
Contact: Mr. Joseph Nieuwkoop
7701 KALAMAZOO AVE SE
BYRON CENTER, MI 49315--932
Phone: (616)656-4000
Fax: (616)656-4001
11.jnieuwkoop@heritageacademies.com



Crossroads Charter Academy (7-12)
(7-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 54901, School: 09187)
Contact: Mr. Ross Meads
215 SPRUCE ST W
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307--147
Phone: (231)796-9041
Fax: (231)796-9790
meadsr@ccabr.org



Crossroads Charter Academy (PK-6)
(KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 54901, School: 08599)
Contact: Mr. Christopher White
215 NORTH STATE ST
BIG RAPIDS, MI 49307--144
Phone: (231)796-9041
Fax: (231)796-9874
whitec@ccabr.org



eMail All Members with Addresses on File