HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Da Vinci Institute (9-12)
(9-12, Alt)
(District: 38901 , School: 08244)
Contact: Mrs. Sandy Maxson
2255 EMMONS RD
JACKSON , MI 49201--833
Phone: 517-796-0031
Fax: 517-796-0320
sandy.maxson@davincik12.org



Da Vinci Institute (K-8)
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,PK)
(District: 38901 , School: 08659)
Contact: Mrs. Kristi Neelis
559 MURPHY ST
JACKSON, MI 49202--162
Phone: (517)780-9980
Fax: (517)780-9747
kristi.neelis@davincik12.org



David Ellis Academy
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82947, School: 08670)
Contact: Mrs. sylvia green
18977 SCHAEFER HWY
DETROIT, MI 48235--176
Phone: (313)927-5395
Fax: (313)927-5377
sgreen@davidellisacademy.com



David Ellis Academy West
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82994, School: 09710)
Contact: Dr. Ticheal Jones
19800 BEECH DALY RD
REDFORD, MI 48240--134
Phone: (313)450-0300
Fax: (313)450-0302
tjones@davidellisacademywest.com



DeTour Arts and Technology Academy
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, PTVirtual, SpecEd)
(District: 17903, School: 00489)
Contact: Mrs. Rebecca Farrell
202 S Division St
DE Tour Village, MI 49725
Phone: (906)297-2011
rfarrell@eup.k12.mi.us


Detroit Academy of Arts and
Sciences
(KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82929, School: 08489)
Contact: Mrs. Turquoise Neal
2985 EAST JEFFERSON AVE
DETROIT, MI 48207--428
Phone: (313)259-1744
tneal@daask12.com



Detroit Academy of Arts and
Sciences Middle School
(6-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82929, School: 08945)
Contact: Mrs. Turquoise Neal
2985 E Jefferson Ave
Detroit, MI 48207--428
Phone: (313)259-1744
Fax: (313)259-1744
tneal@daask12.com



Detroit Achievement Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82700 , School: 01968)
Contact: Ms. Sharon Yaecker-Roesser
15000 Southfield Fwy
Detroit, MI 48223--235
Phone: (917)568-1746
Sharon@detroitachievement.org


Detroit Community Schools -
Elementary
(KG-Part, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82925, School: 09619)
Contact: Ms. Sharon McPhail
12675 BURT RD
DETROIT, MI 48223--331
Phone: (313)537-3570
Fax: (313)537-6904
smacpahil@detcomschools.org



Detroit Community Schools - High
School
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82925, School: 08456)
Contact: Ms. Sharon McPhail
12675 BURT RD
DETROIT, MI 48223--331
Phone: (313)537-3570
Fax: (313)537-6904
smacpahil@detcomschools.org



Detroit Delta Preparatory Academy
for Social Justi
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82714, School: 02393)
Contact: Mrs. Meagan Brown
3550 John C Lodge Fwy
Detroit, MI 48201--296
Phone: (248)809-2288
Fax: (248)809-2093
mbrown@detroitdeltaprep.org


Detroit Edison Public School
Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, HealthCtr, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd,)
(District: 82945, School: 08651)
Contact: Mr. Ralph Bland
1903 WILKINS ST
DETROIT, MI 48207--211
Phone: (313)833-1100
Fax: (313)833-8653
rbland@detroitedisonpsa.org



Detroit Enterprise Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82979, School: 09462)
Contact: Ms. Chanavia Patterson
11224 KERCHEVAL ST
DETROIT, MI 48214--332
Phone: (313)823-5799
Fax: (313)823-0342
61.cpatterson@heritageacademies.com



Detroit Innovation Academy
(KG,1-7, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82739, School: 01170)
Contact: Ms. Sherie Manthiram
18211 Plymouth Rd
Detroit, AK 48228
Phone: (313)736-5537
smanthiram@ydetroitacademy.org


Detroit Leadership Academy
Elementary
(KG,1-5, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82722, School: 00334)
Contact: Ms. Pauline Nagle
13550 Virgil
Detroit, AK 48223
Phone: (248)794-7362
Fax: (313)242-1527
pnagle@equityedsolutions.com


Detroit Leadership Academy
Middle/High
(6-10, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82722, School: 02222)
Contact: Mr. Edwynn Bell
5845 Auburn St
Detroit, MI 48228--390
Phone: (313)769-2015
Fax: (313)242-1527
ebell@ydetroitacademy.org


Detroit Merit Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82974, School: 09102)
Contact: Ms. Sandra Terry-Martin
1091 ALTER RD
DETROIT, MI 48215--286
Phone: (313)331-3328
Fax: (313)331-3278
45.smartin@heritageacademies.com



Detroit Premier Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82985, School: 09600)
Contact: Mr. James Kinsey
7781 ASBURY PARK
DETROIT, MI 48228--368
Phone: (313)945-1472
Fax: (313)945-1744
68.jkinsey@nhaschools.com



Detroit Public Safety Academy
(7-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82704 , School: 02015)
Contact: Mr. Isaiah Pettway
1250 Rosa Parks Blvd
Detroit, MI 48216--195
Phone: (313)587-0956
isaiah.pettway@leonagroup.com


Detroit Service Learning Academy
Campus
(KG, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82953, School: 08704)
Contact: Mr. Shannon Smith
21605 WEST 7 MILE RD
DETROIT, MI 48219--181
Phone: (313)541-7619
Fax: (313)541-7656
smith.shannon@detroitsla.org



Dove Academy of Detroit
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82930, School: 08501)
Contact: Mr. Brandon Slone
20001 Wexford
Detroit, MI 48234--180
Phone: (313)366-9110
Fax: (313)366-9130
brandonslone@choiceschools.com


Dr. Joseph F. Pollack Academic
Center of Excellenc
(KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63910, School: 08702)
Contact: Principal Damian Perry
23777 SOUTHFIELD RD
SOUTHFIELD, MI 48075--345
Phone: (248)569-1060
Fax: (248)569-1403
dperry@pacek-8.org



Dr. Martin Luther King Academy
(2-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 61905, School: 02546)
Contact: Mr. Shawn Hurt
55 E Sherman Blvd
Muskegon, MI 49444--156
Phone: (231)830-3600
Fax: (231)830-3572
shurt@mhtigers.org


Dream Academy
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 11905, School: 09912)
Contact: Mr. Lacey James
248 9TH ST
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022--472
Phone: (269)926-1587
Fax: (269)926-2371
lacey.james@leonagroup.com


eMail All Members with Addresses on File