HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Eagle Crest Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 70906, School: 08516)
Contact: Mr. Jack DeLeeuw
11950 RILEY ST
HOLLAND, MI 49424--855
Phone: (616)786-2400
Fax: (616)786-4692
8.jdeleeuw@nhaschools.com



Eagle`s Nest Academy
(KG,1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 25916, School: 02434)
Contact: Mr. Reginald Flynn
5005 Cloverlawn Dr
Flint, MI 48504--208
Phone: (810)965-1514
Fax: (810)787-9160
northflint@yahoo.com


Early Career Academy
(11-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63936, School: 02397)
Contact: Ms. Amy Boyles
1522 E Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48083--200
Phone: (248)524-1800
aboyles524@earlycareeracademy.com


East Arbor Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 81910, School: 00838)
Contact: Mr. Shawn Leonard
6885 Merritt Road
Ypsilanti, AK 48197
Phone: (734)484-5506
Fax: (734)547-3078
93.sleonard@heritageacademies.com


East Shore Leadership Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 74900, School: 02532)
Contact: Ms. Deanna Keller
1403 7th St
Port Huron, MI 48060--590
Phone: (810)294-8040
DKeller@eastshoreleaders.com


Eaton Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82915, School: 08337)
Contact: Mrs. Kenis Wallevand
21450 UNIVERSAL AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021--296
Phone: (248)390-0917
Fax: (248)634-9830
kwallevand@hpschoolservices.com


Edgewood Elementary Academy
(KG,1, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 61905, School: 02543)
Contact: Ms. Stacey Pallett
3028 Howden St
Muskegon, MI 49444--300
Phone: (231)830-3250
Fax: (231)830-3576
spallett@mhtigers.org


El-Hajj Malik El-Shabazz Academy
(KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 33902, School: 08249)
Contact: Mr. Vincent Price
1028 WEST BARNES AVE
LANSING, MI 48910--130
Phone: (517)574-0690
Fax: (517)484-0095
vprice@shabazzlearning.org



Endeavor Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 13902, School: 08643)
Contact: Ms. Angela Wyckoff
380 HELMER RD N
BATTLE CREEK, MI 49037--777
Phone: (269)962-9300
Fax: (269)962-9393
14.awyckoff@nhaschools.com



Escuela Avancemos
(KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82744, School: 01369)
Contact: Mr. Carlos Lopez
3811 Cicotte Street
Detroit, MI 48210--292
Phone: (313)269-0654
Fax: (313)914-2246
clopez@theeaacademy.org


Evergreen Academy
(KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 39908, School: 01310)
Contact: Ms. Jennifer Anderson-Rolfe
2121 Hudson Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Phone: (269)488-6324
Fax: (269)731-5246
janderson@evergreen-academy.org


Excel Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41905, School: 08246)
Contact: Mr. Dan Bartels
4201 BRETON RD SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49512--385
Phone: (616)281-9339
Fax: (616)281-6707
2.dbartels@heritageacademies.com



Excel Charter Academy - Grand
River Prep School
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41905, School: 09911)
Contact: Mr. Jason Bannister
650 52nd St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548--583
Phone: (616)261-1800
Fax: (616)261-1853
jbannister@prepnetschools.com


Experiencia Preparatory Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82707 , School: 02112)
Contact: Dr. Risha Ring
950 Selden St
Detroit, MI 48201--223
Phone: (313)262-6861
rring@experiencia.us


eMail All Members with Addresses on File