HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Faxon Language Immersion Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63926 , School: 01364)
Contact: Dr. Lorilyn Coggins
28555 Middlebelt
Farmington Hills, MI 48334--410
Phone: (810)750-3007
Fax: (866)606-1663
lkcgreen@aol.com


Flagship Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82997, School: 09785)
Contact: Ms. Faren D'Abell
13661 Wisconsin Street
DETROIT, MI 48238--231
Phone: (313)933-7933
Fax: (313)933-9061
74.fdabell@nhaschools.com



FlexTech High School
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 47903, School: 00760)
Contact: Mrs. Melanie Laber
7707 Conference Center Road
Brighton, AK 48114
Phone: (810)844-3366
Fax: (810)229-2331
mlaber@flextech-hs.org


Forest Academy
(KG,1-6, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 39907, School: 00843)
Contact: Mr. Henry Winter
5196 Comstock Ave
Kalamazoo, AK 49048
Phone: (269)731-5775
Fax: (269)731-5246
hwinter@oakland-academy.org


Fortis Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 81906, School: 09447)
Contact: Mr. Ira Kleiman
3875 GOLFSIDE DR
YPSILANTI, MI 48197--372
Phone: (734)572-3623
Fax: (734)572-5792
55.Ikleiman@heritageacademies.com



Four Corners Montessori Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 63923 , School: 00117)
Contact: Mr. Chris Schoenherr
1075 EAST GARDENIA AVE
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071--343
Phone: (248)542-7001
Fax: (248)542-7901
chrisschoenherr@choiceschools.com



Francis Reh PSA
(KG,1-9, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 73909 , School: 08653)
Contact: Ms. Kate Scheid
2201 OWEN ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601--346
Phone: (989)753-2349
Fax: (989)753-1819
kate.scheid@leonagroup.com



Frederick Douglass International
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63935, School: 02391)
Contact: Ms. Beata Chochla
22111 Woodward Ave
Ferndale, MI 48220--181
Phone: (313)347-0026
Fax: (313)881-3619
bbc@hanleyharpergroup.com


Frontier International Academy
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82987, School: 09609)
Contact: Mr. Mohamad Issa
13322 Conant St
Detroit, MI 48212--233
Phone: (734)369-9500
mohamad@gee-edu.com



eMail All Members with Addresses on File