HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


GEE Edmonson Academy
(KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK)
(District: 82731, School: 01087)
Contact: Mr. Mohamad Issa
1300 WEST CANFIELD ST
DETROIT, AK 48201--100
Phone: (734)369-9500
mohamad@gee-edu.com


GEE White Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK)
(District: 82732, School: 04500)
Contact: Mr. Mohamad Issa
5161 CHARLES ST
DETROIT, AK 48212--246
Phone: (734)369-9500
mohamad@gee-edu.com


Genesee STEM Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 25900 , School: 02031)
Contact: Ms. Rita Cheek
310 W Oakley St
Flint, MI 48503--391
Phone: (810)600-6466
Fax: (810)600-6445
rita.cheek@gstema.org


George Crockett Academy
(KG, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82937, School: 08635)
Contact: Mrs. Mary Lou Van Antwerp
4851 14th St
Detroit, MI 48208--220
Phone: (313)896-6078
Fax: (313)896-1363
MaryLou.VanAntwerp@leonagroup.com



George Washington Carver
Elementary School
(KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82963, School: 02484)
Contact: Mr. Charles Gordon
14510 2nd Ave
Highland Park, MI 48203--571
Phone: (313)865-6024
Fax: (313)865-7856
cgordon@gwcarveracademy.org


George Washington Carver Middle
School
(5-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82963, School: 02488)
Contact: Ms. Sharon Taylor
14510 2nd Ave
Highland Park, MI 48203--571
Phone: (313)865-6024
Fax: (313)865-7856
staylor@gwcarveracademy.org


Global Heights Academy
(KG,1-5, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82725, School: 00442)
Contact: Mr. Shawn Robson
23713 Joy Road
Dearborn Heights, AK 48127
Phone: (313)624-3400
robsons@gee-edu.com


Global Preparatory Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd,BSAS)
(District: 50904 , School: 08737)
Contact: Ms. Nicole Woods
26200 Ridgemont
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586)575-9500
nicolewoods@choiceschools.com


Global Tech Academy
(KG,1-5, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 81900 , School: 02072)
Contact: Mr. Mohamad Issa
1715 E Forest Ave
Ypsilanti, MI 48198--416
Phone: (734)369-9500
mohamad@gee-edu.com


Grand Blanc Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 25903, School: 08705)
Contact: Mrs. Patty Wood
5135 EAST HILL RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439--763
Phone: (810)953-3140
Fax: (810)953-3165
pwood@grandblancacademy.org


Grand Rapids Child Discovery
Center
(KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41921, School: 08793)
Contact: Mr. John Robinson
409 Lafayette Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503--532
Phone: (616)459-0330
robinsonj@childdiscoverycenter.org



Grand Rapids Ellington Academy -
High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41927, School: 02645)
Contact: Dr. Steven Beauclair
670 Burton Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507--320
Phone: (616)241-6300
Fax: (616)653-2803
brauclairs@greaat.com


Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of
Arts & Technolog
(KG,1-5, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 41927, School: 01243)
Contact: Mr. Israel Ausua
670 Burton St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Phone: (616)241-6300
ausuais@greaat.com


Grand Rapids Ellington
Academy-Middle School
(6-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41927, School: 02638)
Contact: Dr. Steven Beauclair
670 Burton Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507--320
Phone: (616)241-6300
Fax: (616)653-2803
beauclairs@greaat.com


Grand River Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82757, School: 02435)
Contact: Mr. Alan Harper
28111 8 Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48152--235
Phone: (313)595-6936
73.aharper@nhaschools.com


Grand River Preparatory High
School
(9-12)
(District: 41930)
650 52nd Street
Kentwood, MI 49548
Phone: 616-261-1800


Grand Traverse Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 28902, School: 08703)
Contact: Mrs. Susan Dameron
1245 HAMMOND RD E
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686--900
Phone: (231)932-6950
Fax: (231)995-0880
damerons@grandtraverseacademy.com



Grattan Academy - Elementary
(KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41911, School: 08377)
Contact: Mrs. Elizabeth Kreiner
12047 OLD BELDING RD NE
BELDING, MI 48809--936
Phone: (616)691-8999
Fax: (985)691-9857
lkreiner@grattanacademy.org



Grattan Academy - Middle/High
School
(7-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41911, School: 09302)
Contact: Mr. Tom Kreiner
9481 JORDAN RD
GREENVILLE, MI 48838--943
Phone: (616)754-9360
Fax: (616)754-9363
tkreiner@grattanacademy.com



Great Lakes Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63907, School: 08464)
Contact: Ms. Michelle Parham
46312 WOODWARD AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48342--500
Phone: (248)334-6434
parhamm@greatlakesacademy.org



Great Lakes Anchor Academy
(5-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50907, School: 02368)
Contact: Ms. Amy Neibert
24475 Saint Francis St
Clinton Township, MI 48036--324
Phone: (248)630-5705
aneibert@glanchor.org


Great Lakes Cyber Academy
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd,FTVirtual)
(District: 33914 , School: 01878)
Contact: Ms. Heather Ballien
2140 UNIVERSITY PARK DR STE 270
Okemos, MI 48864--407
Phone: (517)381-5062
hballien@connectionseducation.com


Great Lakes Exploration Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 39910, School: 02709)
Contact: Mr. Michael Bakalis
6200 West Kalamazoo Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Phone: (312)226-3355
Fax: (312)226-1027
mbakalis@aqs.org


Great Oaks Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 63922, School: 09448)
Contact: Mr. Damon Williams
4257 BART AVE
WARREN, MI 48091--197
Phone: (586)427-4540
Fax: (586)427-4541
66.dwilliams@nhaschools.com



Greater Heights Academy
(KG,1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 25914 , School: 01751)
Contact: Ms. Lisa Leimeister
3196 W Pasadena Ave
Flint, MI 48504--233
Phone: (810)768-3860
Fax: (810)768-3865
leimeisterl@greaterheightsacademy.org


eMail All Members with Addresses on File