HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Hamilton Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd)
(District: 82733, School: 09994)
Contact: Dr. Jefferson Hamlin
14223 SOUTHAMPTON ST
DETROIT, AK 48213--374
Phone: (248)712-4923
Fax: (248)712-4933
jhamlin@edpartners.net


Hamtramck Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82977, School: 09307)
Contact: Mr. Walter Reese
11420 CONANT ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212--313
Phone: (313)368-7312
Fax: (313)368-7376
52.wreese@nhaschools.com



Hanley International Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82986, School: 09606)
Contact: Ms. Shameka McPherson
2400 Denton St
Hamtramck, MI 48212--361
Phone: (313)875-8888
SMcPherson@hanleyacademy.org


Henry Ford Academy
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82926, School: 08471)
Contact: Ms. Cora Christmas
20900 OAKWOOD BLVD
DEARBORN, MI 48124--502
Phone: (313)982-6193
Fax: (313)982-6195
cchristmas@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us



Henry Ford Academy: School for
Creative Studies (P
(6-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82703, School: 00101)
Contact: Dr. Curtis Lewis
485 W Milwaukee St
Detroit, AK 48202--322
Phone: (313)481-4000
Fax: (313)481-4001
lewis@hfascs.org


Henry Ford Academy: School for
Creative Studies -
(KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82703, School: 01240)
Contact: Mr. Seth Petty
10225 3rd St
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313)826-1159
Fax: (313)731-0400
spetty@hfaes.org


Highland Park Community H.S.
(9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82749, School: 01666)
Contact: Ms. Carmen Willingham
131 Pilgrim St
Highland Park, MI 48203--278
Phone: (313)957-3005
carmen.willingham@leonagroup.com


Hillsdale Preparatory School
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 30901, School: 08482)
Contact: Mr. Stephen Philipp
160 MECHANIC RD
HILLSDALE, MI 49242--105
Phone: (517)437-4625
Fax: (517)437-3830
s.philipp@hillsdaleprep.org



Holly Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63911, School: 08734)
Contact: Ms. Julie Kildee
820 ACADEMY RD
HOLLY, MI 48442--154
Phone: (248)634-5554
Fax: (248)634-5564
kildeej@hollyacademy.org



Honey Creek Community School
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 81901, School: 08241)
Contact: Mr. Al Waters
1735 SOUTH WAGNER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103--971
Phone: (734)994-2636
Fax: (734)994-2341
awaters@hc.wash.k12.mi.us



Hope Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82942, School: 08637)
Contact: Dr. Ronald E. Williams
12121 Broadstreet Ave
Detroit, MI 48204--204
Phone: (313)934-0054
Fax: (313)934-0074
rwilliams@hopeacademydistrict.org


Hope Academy of West Michigan
(KG,1-12, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 41926 , School: 00709)
Contact: Ms. Heidi Cate
240 Brown Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
Phone: (616)977-4917
Fax: (616)949-2379
hcate@lighthouseacademyschool.org



Hope of Detroit Academy
(KG, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82957, School: 08722)
Contact: Mr. Ali Abdel
4443 NORTH CAMPBELL ST
DETROIT, MI 48210--252
Phone: (313)897-8720
Fax: (313)897-5142
Ali.Abdel@leonagroup.com



Huron Academy
(KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50903, School: 08725)
Contact: Mr. Mark Talbot
11401 METROPOLITAN PKWY
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312--293
Phone: (586)446-9170
Fax: (586)446-9173
talbotm@huronacademy.org



eMail All Members with Addresses on File