HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


ICademy Global
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 70909 , School: 01405)
Contact: Ms. Brook Drooger
8485 Homestead Dr
Zeeland, MI 49464--896
Phone: (616)748-5637
Fax: (616)772-0373
brook.drooger@innocademy.com


Innocademy
(KG,1-12, GenEd,PK,Alt,SpecEd)
(District: 70908, School: 01251)
Contact: Mrs. Brook Drooger
8485 Homestead Dr
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: (616)610-0031
brook.drooger@innocademy.com


Innocademy Allegan Campus
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 03900, School: 02322)
Contact: Mr. Chad Zuber
2611 56th St
Fennville, MI 49408--944
Phone: (616)748-5637
Fax: (616)773-0373
chad.zuber@innocademy.com


Innocademy Pyramid Campus
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41903, School: 02404)
Contact: Ms. Brook Drooger
6100 E Paris Ave SE
Caledonia, MI 49316--979
Phone: (616)610-0031
brook.drooger@innocademy.com


Insight School of Michigan
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 23903, School: 02314)
Contact: Mr. Marcus Moore
6512 Centurion Dr
Lansing, MI 48917--824
Phone: (240)461-9924
marcmoore@k12.com


International Academy of Flint
(K-12)
(KG,1-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 25905, School: 08732)
Contact: Mrs. Kendra Giles
2820 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
FLINT, MI 48503--570
Phone: (810)600-5223
Fax: (810)600-5300
Kgiles@sabis.net



International Academy of Saginaw
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 73912, School: 09784)
Contact: Mr. Christopher Matheson
1944 IOWA AVE
SAGINAW, MI 48601--521
Phone: (989)921-1000
Fax: (989)921-1001
cmatheson@sabis.net



International Preparatory Academy
- MacDowell Camp
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82747, School: 02301)
Contact: Mr. Christopher Lindsay
4201 WEST OUTER DR
DETROIT, MI 48221--145
Phone: (313)494-8141
Fax: (313)494-8142
clindsay@sabis.net


Island City Academy
(KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 23901 , School: 08322)
Contact: Mr. William Warren
6421 CLINTON RD
EATON RAPIDS, MI 48827
Phone: (517)663-0111
Fax: (517)663-0167
wawarren@islandcity.org



eMail All Members with Addresses on File