HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Lakeside Charter School
(4-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 39900 , School: 02219)
Contact: Mr. John Thompson
3921 Oakland Dr
Kalamazoo, MI 49008--482
Phone: (269)381-4760
Fax: (269)381-4765
john.thompson@sequelyouthservices.com


Landmark Academy
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 74903, School: 08701)
Contact: Mrs. Debby Wilton
4800 LAPEER RD
KIMBALL, MI 48074--151
Phone: (810)982-7210
Fax: (810)982-0679
wiltond@landmarkacademy.net



Lansing Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 33910, School: 00111)
Contact: Mr. Alvin Ward
3300 EXPRESS CT
LANSING, MI 48910--437
Phone: (517)882-9585
Fax: (517)882-9587
81.award@nhaschools.com


Laurus Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 63918, School: 09449)
Contact: Mr. Raul Calderon
24590 LAHSER RD
SOUTHFIELD, MI 48033--604
Phone: (248)799-8401
Fax: (248)799-8404
54.rcalderon@heritageacademies.com



Leelanau Montessori Public School
Academy
(KG,1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 45901, School: 00466)
Contact: Ms. Connie Laufersky
310 S Elm St
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
Phone: (231)271-8609
lauferskyc@leelanaumontessori.org



Legacy Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82723, School: 00367)
Contact: Mr. Letoskey Carey
4900 E. Hildale Street
Detroit, AK 48234
Phone: (313)368-2215
Fax: (313)432-2807
88.lcarey@nhaschools.com


Life Skills Center of Pontiac
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63920, School: 09458)
Contact: Ms. Keisha Palmer
142 AUBURN AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48342--300
Phone: (248)322-1163
Fax: (248)322-1164
keisha-palmer@edtec.net



Life Tech Academy
(7-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 23900 , School: 02154)
Contact: Mr. Thomas Ackerson
3101 Technology Blvd
Lansing, MI 48910--854
Phone: (517)325-5469
tackerson@lifetechacademy.org


Light of the World Academy
(KG, 1-8)
(District: 47900)
550 E. Hamburg
Pickney, MI 48169
Phone: 586-212-1412


Lighthouse Academy
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41922, School: 09924)
Contact: Mrs. Heidi Cate
3300 36TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49512--281
Phone: (616)949-2287
Fax: (616)949-2379
hcate@lightacademyschool.org


Lighthouse Academy - North Campus
(3-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41922, School: 01524)
Contact: Mrs. Jamie San Miguel
1260 Ekhart St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503--138
Phone: (616)340-7624
jsanmiguel@lighthouseacademyschool.org


Lighthouse Academy - St. Johns
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41922, School: 01525)
Contact: Mr. Todd Penning
2355 Knapp St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505--441
Phone: (616)893-2112
tpenning@lighthouseacademyschool.org


Lighthouse Academy - The Haven
(3-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41922, School: 01538)
Contact: Mr. Todd Penning
1565 Cedar St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503--132
Phone: (616)893-2112
tpenning@lighthouseacademyschool.org


Lighthouse Academy - Waalkes
(3-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41922, School: 01536)
Contact: Mr. Todd Penning
1501 Cedar St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503--130
Phone: (616)893-2112
tpenning@lighthouseacademyschool.org


Lincoln-King Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82719 , School: 00133)
Contact: Mrs. Carolyn Brown
13436 GROVE ST
DETROIT, MI 48235--422
Phone: (313)862-2352
carolyn.brown@cornerstonecharters.org


Linden Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 25907, School: 08739)
Contact: Mr. Tim Kelly
3244 NORTH LINDEN RD
FLINT, MI 48504--175
Phone: (810)720-0515
Fax: (810)720-0626
23.tkelly@heritageacademies.com



eMail All Members with Addresses on File