HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Mackinac Preparatory Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 53900, School: 02153)
Contact: Mrs. Hadar Vinayi-Goldberg
525 4th Street
Baldwin, MI 49304--951
Phone: (517)759-5100
hgoldberg@mosaicaeducation.com


Macomb Academy
(12, SpecEd)
(District: 50901, School: 08051)
Contact: Mr. Andrew Wise
39092 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038--409
Phone: (586)228-2201
Fax: (586)228-2210
andrew.wise80@yahoo.com


Macomb Montessori Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 50914 , School: 01738)
Contact: Mrs. Cheryl Paull
14057 East Nine Mile Road
Warren, MI 48089--272
Phone: (586)359-2138
Fax: (586)533-2812
cherylpaull@choiceschools.com


Madison Academy - High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 25911, School: 00499)
Contact: Ms. Joddi Mills
3266 South Genesee Road
Burton, 48519
Phone: (810)875-9050
Fax: (810)877-6255
JMills@madison-academy.org


Madison Academy Elementary/Middle
School
(KG-Part,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 25911, School: 09450)
Contact: Ms. Tricai Osborne
6170 Torrey Rd
Flint, MI 48507--595
Phone: (810)655-2949
Fax: (810)655-2931
TOsborne@madison-academy.org



Madison-Carver Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82742 , School: 01309)
Contact: Ms. Carolyn Boyer
19900 Mcintyre St
Detroit, MI 48219
Phone: (313)486-4626
carolyn.boyer@cornerstonecharters.org


Marshall Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 13903, School: 08817)
Contact: Mr. Brent Swan
18203 HOMER RD
MARSHALL, MI 49068--871
Phone: (269)781-6330
Fax: (269)781-8749
swanb@marshallacademy.org



Martin Luther King, Jr. Education
Center Academy
(KG, KG-Part, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82910, School: 07425)
Contact: Dr. Constance Price
16827 APPOLINE ST
DETROIT, MI 48235--420
Phone: (313)341-4944
Fax: (313)341-7014
cprice6360@aol.com



Marvin L. Winans Academy of
Performing Arts Elem.
(KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82924, School: 09705)
Contact: Ms. Tomi Ingram
9740 MCKINNEY ST
DETROIT, MI 48224--250
Phone: (313)640-4610
Fax: (313)640-4611
tingram@winans.spfs.k12.mi.us



Merritt Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 50906, School: 09077)
Contact: Mr. Nathan Seiferlein
59900 HAVENRIDGE RD
NEW HAVEN, MI 48048--191
Phone: (586)749-6000
Fax: (586)749-8582
nseiferlein@merritt-academy.org



Metro Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82967, School: 08799)
Contact: Mrs. Shelli Wildfong
34800 ECORSE RD
ROMULUS, MI 48174--164
Phone: (734)641-3200
Fax: (734)641-6530
36.swildfong@heritageacademies.com



Michigan Connections Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd,SpecEd,FTVirtual)
(District: 33911, School: 00469)
Contact: Mr. Bryan Klochack
3950 Heritage Ave
Okemos, 48864--338
Phone: (517)507-5390
Fax: (517)507-5389
bklochack@connectionseducation.com


Michigan Great Lakes Virtual
Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 51905 , School: 01864)
Contact: Mr. Kendall Schroeder
50 Filer St Ste F
Manistee, MI 49660--278
Phone: (231)794-5999
Fax: (231)794-6416
kschroeder@k12.com


Michigan Mathematics and Science
Academy
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63924, School: 00129)
Contact: Mr. Oguzhan Yildiz
8155 Ritter
Center Line, MI 48015--145
Phone: (586)920-2163
Fax: (586)920-2164
yildiz@mmsaonline.org



Michigan School for the Arts
(KG,1-9, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63927 , School: 01373)
Contact: Mr. Robert Lozelle
825 Golf Drive
Pontiac, MI 48341--235
Phone: (586)477-8331
blozelle@comcast.net


Michigan Technical Academies
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd,21CCL)
(District: 82907 , School: 08261)
Contact: Ms. Alisa Tenhoopen
23750 Elmira
Redford , MI 48239-1496
Phone: 313-537-9311
Fax: 313-537-9312
atenhoopen@mtacademy.us



Michigan Technical Academy
Elementary
(KG,1-4, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit)
(District: 82907 , School: 09099)
Contact: Dr. Kimberly Evans
19940 MANSFIELD ST
DETROIT, MI 48235--233
Phone: (313)242-1649
Fax: (313)272-1849
kevans@mtacademy.us



Michigan Technical Academy Middle
School
(5-8, 21CCL, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82907 , School: 08865)
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Gilliam
23750 ELMIRA ST
REDFORD, MI 48239
Phone: (313)537-9311
Fax: (313)537-9311
jgilliam@mtacademy.us



Michigan Virtual Charter Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41925, School: 00482)
Contact: Ms. Jean Broadwater
678 Front Avenue, NW, Suite 265
Grand Rapids, AK 49504
Phone: (616)309-1600
Fax: (616)309-1608
jbroadwater@k12.com


Mid-Michigan Leadership Academy
(DevK,KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd,BSAS)
(District: 33904, School: 08323)
Contact: Dr. Sephira Shuttlesworth
730 WEST MAPLE ST
LANSING, MI 48906--508
Phone: (517)485-5379
Fax: (517)485-5892
sshuttlesworth@sabis.net



Midland Academy of Advanced and
Creative Studies
(KG,1-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 56902, School: 08431)
Contact: Dr. Kathryn Shick
4653 EAST BAILEY BRIDGE RD
MIDLAND, MI 48640--854
Phone: (989)496-2404
Fax: (989)496-2466
kathrynshick@gmail.com



Mildred C. Wells Preparatory
Academy
(KG, KG-Part, 1-7, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 11904, School: 09608)
Contact: Mr. Raymond Gant
281 SOUTH FAIR AVE
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022--721
Phone: (269)926-2885
raymond.gant@leonagroup.com



Momentum Academy
(KG,1-9, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 63928 , School: 01862)
Contact: Mr. Kevelin Jones
99 E Woodward Heights Blvd
Hazel Park, MI 48030--145
Phone: (248)336-5600
Fax: (248)808-6478
KJones@ihavemomentum.org


Morey Montessori Public School
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 37902, School: 08507)
Contact: Ms. Margie Donovan
418 WEST BLANCHARD RD
SHEPHERD, MI 48883--955
Phone: (989)866-6741
Fax: (989)866-6737
margiedonovan@choiceschools.com



Mt. Clemens Montessori Academy
(KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50908, School: 09294)
Contact: Mrs. Stelgene P'sachoulias
1070 HAMPTON RD
MOUNT CLEMENS, MI 48043--295
Phone: (586)465-5545
Fax: (586)465-2283
mtcma@comcast.net



Multicultural Academy
(KG, 1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 81908, School: 09446)
Contact: Ms. Patricia Eggleston
5550 PLATT RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108--976
Phone: (734)677-0732
Fax: (734)677-0740
peggleston@macademyk8.com



Murphy Elementary
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82751, School: 02648)
Contact: Ms. Malon Harris
23901 FENKELL ST
DETROIT, MI 48223--143
Phone: (313)316-1506
mharris@performanceacademies.com


Muskegon Covenant Academy
(9-12, GenEd,Alt,SpecEd)
(District: 61906 , School: 02490)
Contact: Mr. Jim VanBergen
125 Catherine Ave
Muskegon, MI 49442--333
Phone: (231)720-3100
Fax: (231)720-3105
jvanbergen@mcovenantacademy.org



Muskegon Heights Academy
(7-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 61905, School: 02651)
Contact: Ms. Carla Turner-Laws
2441 SANFORD ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49444--143
Phone: (231)830-3700
Fax: (231)830-3534
claws@mhtigers.org


Muskegon Montessori Academy for
Environmental Chan
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 61900 , School: 01966)
Contact: Ms. Alisha Dubois
2950 McCracken
Norton Shores, MI 49441--362
Phone: (232)206-3841
alishadubois@choiceschools.com


eMail All Members with Addresses on File