HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Nah Tah Wahsh Public School
Academy
(KG, 1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 55901, School: 08221)
Contact: Mr. Tom Miller
14911 HANNAHVILLE B1 RD
WILSON, MI 49896
Phone: (906)466-2952
tom.miller@hannahvilleschool.net


Nataki Talibah Schoolhouse of
Detroit
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82905, School: 08256)
Contact: Mr. Elijah Rozier
19176 NORTHROP ST
DETROIT, MI 48219--185
Phone: (313)531-3720
Fax: (313)531-3779
erozier@natakiway.org



New Bedford Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 58901, School: 08632)
Contact: Mr. Greg Sauter
6315 SECOR RD
LAMBERTVILLE, MI 48144--941
Phone: (734)854-5437
Fax: (734)854-1573
gsauter@newbedfordacademy.com



New Beginnings Academy
(KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82962, School: 08742)
Contact: Ms. Kenya Crockett
211 EAST MICHIGAN AVE
YPSILANTI, MI 48198--567
Phone: (734)481-9001
Fax: (734)544-2076
kcrockett@newbeginningsacademy.org



New Branches Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, Tuit)
(District: 41901, School: 08019)
Contact: Ms. T Larkin
3662 Poinsettia Avenue, SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508--340
Phone: (616)243-6221
Fax: (616)243-0305
larkint@newbranches.org



New Paradigm College Prep
(KG,1-12, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82713, School: 02329)
Contact: Mr. Ralph Bland
2450 S Beatrice St
Detroit, MI 48217--163
Phone: (313)215-4617
ralph@npfenow.org


New Paradigm Glazer Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82734, School: 05675)
Contact: Mr. Ralph Bland
2001 LA BELLE ST
DETROIT, AK 48238--294
Phone: (313)833-1100
RBland@detroitedisonpsa.org


New Paradigm Loving Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82735, School: 03725)
Contact: Mr. Ralph Bland
1000 LYNN ST
DETROIT, AK 48211--108
Phone: (313)833-1100
RBland@detroitedisonpsa.org


New School High
(9, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82758, School: 02540)
Contact: Ms. Cynthia Burnstein
46250 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, MI 48170--350
Phone: (734)459-9435
cyndiburnstein@gmail.com


Nexus Academy of Grand Rapids
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd,PTVirtual)
(District: 41929, School: 01397)
Contact: Principal Daniel McMinn
801 Broadway Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504--446
Phone: (616)458-4992
dmcminn@connectionseducation.com


Nexus Academy of Lansing
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd,PTVirtual)
(District: 33913, School: 01389)
Contact: Mr. Charles Carver
2175 University Park Drive
Okemos, MI 48864--397
Phone: (517)347-7793
ccarver@connectionseducation.com


Nexus Academy of Royal Oak
(9-12, GenEd,SpecEd,PTVirtual)
(District: 63930 , School: 01869)
Contact: Mr. Michael Foley
31333 Southfield Rd
Beverly Hills, MI 48025--547
Phone: (248)593-8440
mfoley@connectionseducation.com


Noor International Academy
(KG,1-7, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 50913, School: 00757)
Contact: Ms. Nawal Hamadeh
37412 DEQUINDRE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, AK 48310
Phone: (313)565-0507
Fax: (313)565-0705
nhamadeh@hesedu.com


North Central Academy Campus
(KG, 1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 09903, School: 08626)
Contact: Mr. Patrick Cleland
5055 COREY RD
MANCELONA, MI 49659--946
Phone: (231)584-2080
clelandp@northcentralacademy.net


North Saginaw Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 73910, School: 08740)
Contact: Ms. Audrey Medlin
2332 TRAUTNER DR
SAGINAW, MI 48604--959
Phone: (989)249-5400
Fax: (989)249-5800
24.amedlin@nhaschools.com



North Star Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 52901, School: 08476)
Contact: Mrs. Karen Anderson
3030 WRIGHT ST
MARQUETTE, MI 49855--964
Phone: (906)226-0156
kanderson@nsacd.com



Northridge Academy
(KG, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 25904, School: 08721)
Contact: Mrs. Latricia Brown-Coates
530 W Pierson Rd
Flint, MI 48505--311
Phone: (810)785-8811
Fax: (810)785-9844
latricia.brown-coates@leonagroup.com



Northwest Academy
(KG,1-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 15902, School: 08340)
Contact: Mrs. Phoebe Gohs
115 WEST HURLBUT ST
CHARLEVOIX, MI 49720--151
Phone: (231)547-9000
Fax: (231)547-9464
pgohs@nwa.edu



eMail All Members with Addresses on File