HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Oakland Academy
(KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 39903, School: 08616)
Contact: Mr. Henry Winter
6325 OAKLAND DR
PORTAGE, MI 49024--258
Phone: (269)324-8951
Fax: (269)324-8974
hwinter@oakland-academy.org



Oakland FlexTech Academy
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63931 , School: 01876)
Contact: Mr. James Perry
24245 Karim Blvd
Novi, MI 48375--295
Phone: (810)229-5145
Fax: (810)229-5402
jperry@charterschoolpartners.com


Oakland International Academy -
Elementary
(2-4, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63912 , School: 09314)
Contact: Mr. Ahmed Saber
4001 MILLER ST
DETROIT, MI 48211--155
Phone: (248)327-7673
Fax: (248)327-7418
ahmed@emaninc.com



Oakland International Academy -
High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63912 , School: 02212)
Contact: Mr. Ahmed Saber
2622 Florian St
Hamtramck, MI 48212--342
Phone: (248)327-7673
Fax: (248)327-7418
ahmed@emaninc.com


Oakland International Academy -
K-1
(KG,1, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 63912 , School: 08743)
Contact: Mr. Ahmed Saber
6111 MILLER ST
DETROIT, MI 48211--155
Phone: (248)327-7673
Fax: (248)327-7418
ahmed@emaninc.com



Oakland International Academy -
Middle
(5-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63912 , School: 09830)
Contact: Mr. Ahmed Saber
8228 CONANT ST
DETROIT, MI 48211--140
Phone: (248)327-7673
Fax: (248)327-7418
ahmed@emaninc.com


Oakside Scholars Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63909 , School: 01982)
Contact: Ms. Kathleen Grinwis
355 Summit Dr
Waterford, MI 48328--336
Phone: (616)304-6601
16.kgrinwis@heritageacademies.com


Ojibwe Charter School
(KG-Part, 1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 17902, School: 09308)
Contact: Ms. Stephanie Vittitow
11507 WEST INDUSTRIAL DR
BRIMLEY, MI 49715--908
Phone: (906)248-2530
Fax: (906)248-2532
svittitow@bmocs.org



Old Redford Academy - Elementary
(KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82956, School: 08723)
Contact: Mrs. Tomeka Dixon
17195 REDFORD ST
DETROIT, MI 48219--325
Phone: (313)532-7510
tdixon@oldredford.com



Old Redford Academy - High
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82956, School: 09481)
Contact: Mr. Charles Davis
8001 WEST OUTER DR
DETROIT, MI 48235--329
Phone: (313)543-3080
cdavis@oldredford.com



Old Redford Academy - Middle
(6-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82956, School: 09480)
Contact: Ms. Chavonne McGowan
17226 Redford Avenue
DETROIT, MI 48219
Phone: (313)653-3888
cmcgowan@oldredford.com



Outlook Academy
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 03902, School: 09085)
Contact: Mr. Rick Cain
2879 116th Ave
Allegan, MI 49010--900
Phone: (269)561-7241
Fax: (269)561-6901
rcain@fennville.org


Outlook Academy - Youth Home
Campus
(5-12, Alt, Delinq, GenEd, JuvDtn, SpecEd)
(District: 03902, School: 09987)
Contact: Mr. Rick Cain
2243 33RD ST
ALLEGAN, MI 49010--950
Phone: (269)561-7241
Fax: (269)561-6901
rcain@fennville.org


eMail All Members with Addresses on File