HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Pansophia Academy
(KG, 1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 12901, School: 08250)
Contact: Mr. Steve Palmer
52 ABBOTT AVE
COLDWATER, MI 49036--143
Phone: (517)279-4686
Fax: (517)279-0089
spalmer@pansophiaacademy.org


Paragon Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 38902, School: 08644)
Contact: Mr. Ben Kriesch
3750 MCCAIN RD
JACKSON, MI 49201--767
Phone: (517)750-9500
Fax: (571)750-9501
15.bkriesch@nhaschools.com



Paramount Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 39905, School: 08642)
Contact: Mrs. Jodi Donkin
3624 SOUTH WESTNEDGE AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49008--296
Phone: (269)553-6400
Fax: (269)553-6401
75.jdonkin@heritageacademies.com



Pathways Academy
(7-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82737, School: 02396)
Contact: Mr. Nathaniel King
11340 E Jefferson Ave
Detroit, MI 48214--333
Phone: (734)221-0977
nking@leponline.com


Pathways Global Leadership Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82712, School: 02327)
Contact: Mr. Joseph Gibson
556 Custer St
Detroit, MI 48202--312
Phone: (313)355-0952
Fax: (313)731-0177
JGibson@PathwaysInstitutes.org


Plymouth Educational Center
(KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82904, School: 08255)
Contact: Mrs. LaShanda Thomas
1460 EAST FOREST AVE
DETROIT, MI 48207--100
Phone: (313)831-3280
Fax: (313)831-5766
lashanda@plymouthed.org



Plymouth Educational Center
Preparatory High Schoo
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82904, School: 09946)
Contact: Mrs. LaShanda Thomas
7375 WOODWARD AVE
DETROIT, MI 48202--315
Phone: (313)831-3280
Fax: (313)831-5766
lashanda@plymouthed.org



Plymouth Scholars Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82743, School: 01347)
Contact: Ms. Jaclyn Jeffrey
48484 N. Territorial Road
Plymouth, MI 48170--285
Phone: (734)459-6149
Fax: (734)864-0341
94.jjeffrey@heritageacademies.com


Pontiac Academy for Excellence -
Elementary
(KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63906, School: 09986)
Contact: Ms. LaShema Marble
196 CESAR E CHAVEZ AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48342--109
Phone: (248)745-9420
Fax: (248)745-1275
marblel@pontiacacademy.org


Pontiac Academy for Excellence -
High School
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63906, School: 08433)
Contact: Mr. Roslyn Braitwaite
196 CESAR E CHAVEZ AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48342--109
Phone: (248)745-9420
braithwaiter@pontiacacademy.org



Pontiac Academy for Excellence -
Middle School
(6-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 63906, School: 09985)
Contact: Ms. Rosalind Brathwaite
196 CESAR E CHAVEZ AVE
PONTIAC, MI 48342--109
Phone: (248)745-9420
Fax: (248)745-4898
brathwaiter@pontiacacademy.org


Presque Isle Academy II
(9-12, Alt, GenEd)
(District: 71902, School: 08867)
Contact: Mr. Earl Bassett
20830 Cedar Street
ONAWAY, MI 49765
Phone: (989)733-6708
pia@presqueisleacademy.com



Prevail Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 50909, School: 09451)
Contact: Ms. Colleen Furman
353 CASS AVE
MOUNT CLEMENS, MI 48043--211
Phone: (586)783-0173
Fax: (586)783-0179
53.cfurman@nhaschools.com



eMail All Members with Addresses on File