HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Reach Charter Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 50912, School: 09905)
Contact: Ms. Nicole Young
25275 CHIPPENDALE ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066--396
Phone: (586)498-9171
Fax: (586)498-9173
77.nyoung@nhaschools.com



Redford Service Learning Academy
Campus
(KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82953, School: 02524)
Contact: Mr. Shannon Smith
25490 Grand River Ave
Redford, MI 48240--142
Phone: (313)541-7619
smith.shannon@detroitsla.org


Regent Park Scholars Charter
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82727, School: 00762)
Contact: Ms. Crystal Byse
15865 East Seven Mile Road
Detroit, AK 48205
Phone: (313)371-1300
90.cbyse@heritageacademies.com


Regents Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82759, School: 02572)
Contact: Mr. Justin Ley
17715 Brady Street
Redford, MI 48240--211
Phone: (586)382-2318
Fax: (586)884-8266
jley@cyberedcenter.org


Relevant Academy of Eaton County
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 23902, School: 00673)
Contact: Mrs. Jennifer Varney
512 E Lovett St
Charlotte, MI 48813--161
Phone: (517)541-8993
Fax: (517)541-3141
jvarney@relevantacademy.org


Renaissance Public School Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 37901, School: 08314)
Contact: Mrs. Lisa Bergman
2797 SOUTH ISABELLA RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858--206
Phone: (989)773-9889
Fax: (989)772-4503
lbergman@renaissancepsa.com


Richfield Public School Academy
(3-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 25910, School: 09305)
Contact: Mrs. Pamela Haldy
3807 NORTH CENTER RD
FLINT, MI 48506--264
Phone: (810)736-1281
Fax: (810)736-2326
phaldy@richfieldpsa.org



Richfield Public School Academy
PK-2
(KG,1-2, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd)
(District: 25910, School: 09947)
Contact: Mr. David Farley
4358 Richfield Rd
Flint, MI 48506--201
Phone: (810)736-7149
Fax: (810)244-0330
dfarley@richfieldpsa.org


Ridge Park Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41919, School: 08652)
Contact: Mr. Emory Wyckoff
4120 CAMELOT RIDGE DR SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546--243
Phone: (616)222-0093
Fax: (616)222-0138
18.ewyckoff@nhaschools.com



Rising Stars Academy
(12, SpecEd)
(District: 50915 , School: 01849)
Contact: Ms. Deborah Prentiss
23855 Lawrence
Center Line, MI 48015--108
Phone: (586)405-9473
dprentiss05@yahoo.com


River City Scholars Charter
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41928, School: 01395)
Contact: Ms. Brennecke Hinojosa
944 Evergreen Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49507--205
Phone: (616)248-3390
Fax: (616)723-0128
95.bhinojosa@nhaschools.com


Riverside Academy
(KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82975, School: 09300)
Contact: Ms. Eman Radha
7124 Miller Rd
Dearborn, MI 48126--191
Phone: (313)586-0200
Fax: (313)586-0201
radhae@riverside-academy.net



Riverside Academy - West Campus
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82975, School: 09604)
Contact: Mr. Ramzi Saab
6409 SCHAEFER RD
DEARBORN, MI 48126--221
Phone: (313)945-8950
Fax: (313)945-1976
saabr@riverside-academy.net



Ross-Hill Academy - Elementary
(KG, 1-8, GenEd)
(District: 82948, School: 08669)
Contact: Dr. Nellie Williams
3111 ELMWOOD ST
DETROIT, MI 48207--241
Phone: (313)922-8088
Fax: (313)922-2015
nhwms777@yahoo.com


Rutherford Winans Academy
(KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82748, School: 02701)
Contact: Principal Karen Abbott
16411 CURTIS ST
DETROIT, MI 48235--320
Phone: (313)852-0709
Fax: (313)852-0702
karen.abbott@detroitk12.org


eMail All Members with Addresses on File