HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Saginaw Learn to Earn Academy
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 73911, School: 09601)
Contact: Mr. Bradley Gomoluch
1000 Tuscola St
Saginaw, MI 48607--142
Phone: (989)399-8775
Fax: (989)399-9801
bgomoluch@svrcindustries.com


Saginaw Preparatory Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 73908, School: 08519)
Contact: Mrs. Molly Rundell
5173 LODGE ST
SAGINAW, MI 48601--682
Phone: (989)752-9600
Fax: (989)752-9618
molly.rundell@leonagroup.com



Sarah J. Webber Media Arts Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 63900 , School: 01932)
Contact: Ms. Arveneda McDonald
48980 Woodward Ave
Pontiac, MI 48342--503
Phone: (313)444-6013
webbermediaacademy@gmail.com


South Arbor Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 81905, School: 08741)
Contact: Mrs. Kim Bondy
8200 CARPENTER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197--917
Phone: (734)528-2821
Fax: (734)528-2829
19.kbondy@heritageacademies.com



South Canton Scholars Charter
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82729, School: 00836)
Contact: Ms. Sabrina Terenzi
3085 South Canton Center Road
Canton, AK 48188
Phone: (734)398-5658
Fax: (734)547-3077
92.sterenzi@nhaschools.com


South Pointe Scholars Charter
Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 81912, School: 01345)
Contact: Ms. Nancy Kouba
10550 Geddes Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48198--944
Phone: (734)484-0118
Fax: (734)864-0353
96.nkouba@heritageacademies.com


Southwest Detroit Lighthouse
Charter Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82755 , School: 01851)
Contact: Ms. Jill Geden
4001 29th St
Detroit, MI 48210--260
Phone: (248)766-0087
jgeden@lighthouse-academies.org


St. Clair County Intervention
Academy
(6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 74911, School: 09455)
Contact: Mr. Troy Peyerk
1170 MICHIGAN RD
PORT HURON, MI 48060--465
Phone: (810)966-1649
tpeyerk@intervention-academy.org


Star International Academy
(KG, 1-12, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82941, School: 08636)
Contact: Mrs. Nawal Hamadeh
24425 HASS ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127--327
Phone: (313)565-0507
Fax: (313)565-0705
nhamadeh@hesedu.com



Starr Detroit Academy
(KG,1-7, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82736, School: 01167)
Contact: Mrs. Kimberley Pressley
19360 Harper Ave
Harper Woods, AK 48225
Phone: (313)649-2200
kpressley@starracademy.org


Stewart Elementary
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82751, School: 06074)
Contact: Ms. Lisa Pacholski
13120 WILDEMERE ST
DETROIT, MI 48238--333
Phone: (313)852-8644
lpacholski@performanceacademies.com


Success Mile Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 50916 , School: 01895)
Contact: Mr. Thomas Gladieux
27300 Dequindre
Warren, MI 48092--287
Phone: (586)353-2108
tgladieux@successmileacademy.org


Summit Academy
(KG, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82916, School: 08338)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
30100 OLMSTEAD RD
FLAT ROCK, MI 48134--961
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9766
lhedke@summit-academy.com



Summit Academy North Elementary
School
(KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82938, School: 08907)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
28697 SIBLEY RD
HURON TOWNSHIP, MI 48174--973
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9786
lhedke@summit-academy.com



Summit Academy North High School
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82938, School: 08634)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
18601 MIDDLEBELT RD
HURON TOWNSHIP, MI 48174--929
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9786
lhedke@summit-academy.com



Summit Academy North Middle School
(6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82938, School: 08906)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
18601 MIDDLEBELT RD
HURON TOWNSHIP, MI 48174--929
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9786
lhedke@summit-academy.com



eMail All Members with Addresses on File