HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Taylor Exemplar Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82995, School: 09709)
Contact: Mr. Julie Zirille
26727 GODDARD RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180--391
Phone: (734)941-7742
Fax: (734)941-9641
72.jzirille@nhaschools.com



Taylor International Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 63925, School: 00364)
Contact: Mr. Robert Davis
26555 Franklin Road
Southfield, AK 48034
Phone: (248)354-1500
rdavis@taylorinternationalacademy.com


Taylor Preparatory High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82756 , School: 01380)
Contact: Ms. Aquan Miles
9540 Telegraph Rd
Taylor, MI 48180--335
Phone: (313)668-2100
Fax: (313)668-2101
amiles@taylorprephs.com


The Dearborn Academy
(KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 82928, School: 08479)
Contact: Mrs. Afrin Alavi
19310 FORD RD
DEARBORN, MI 48128--240
Phone: (313)982-1300
Fax: (313)982-9087
aalavi@thedearbornacademy.org


The Greenspire School
(6-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 28904, School: 00653)
Contact: Mr. Kevin Kelly
1026 Red Drive
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (231)946-4400
Fax: (888)805-1327
kevin.kelly@greenspireschool.org



The James and Grace Lee Boggs
School
(KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82706, School: 02073)
Contact: Ms. Julia Putnam
4141 Mitchell St
Detroit, MI 48207--162
Phone: (313)923-2301
julia.boggsedcenter@gmail.com



The New Standard Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 25912, School: 01402)
Contact: Ms. Jenna Darnell
2040 W. Carpenter
Flint, MI 48505
Phone: (810)787-3330
jdarnell@newstandardflint.org


Three Lakes Academy
(KG,1-7, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 49901, School: 00130)
Contact: Mrs. Susan Pann
W17540 MAIN ST
CURTIS, MI 49820--965
Phone: (906)586-6631
Fax: (906)586-6573
spann@eup.k12.mi.us


Three Oaks Public School Academy
(KG,1-5, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 61904, School: 09304)
Contact: Mrs. Monecia Vasbinder
1212 KINGSLEY ST
MUSKEGON, MI 49442--402
Phone: (231)767-3365
moneciavasbinder@choiceschools.com



Timberland Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 61902, School: 08490)
Contact: Mrs. Angelia Coleman
2574 MCLAUGHLIN AVE
MUSKEGON, MI 49442--443
Phone: (231)767-9700
Fax: (231)767-9710
9.acoleman@heritageacademies.com



Timbuktu Academy of Science and
Technology
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82933, School: 08572)
Contact: Ms. Cha-Rhonda Edgerson
10800 EAST CANFIELD ST
DETROIT, MI 48214--160
Phone: (313)823-6000
Fax: (313)823-9748
edgersonc@gmail.com



Tipton Academy
(KG,1-6, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82754 , School: 01734)
Contact: Ms. Suzanne March
1615 Belton St
Garden City, MI 48135--300
Phone: (734)261-0500
smarch@tipton-academy.org


Trillium Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82973, School: 09094)
Contact: Ms. Angela Romanowski
15740 RACHO BLVD
TAYLOR, MI 48180--521
Phone: (734)374-8222
angela@trgschools.com



Triumph Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 58902, School: 09452)
Contact: Ms. Amy Tansel
3000 VIVIAN RD
MONROE, MI 48162--860
Phone: (734)240-2610
Fax: (734)240-2785
56.atansel@nhaschools.com



Trix Elementary
(KG,1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82751, School: 04222)
Contact: Ms. Amy Gee
13700 BRINGARD DR
DETROIT, MI 48205--115
Phone: (734)934-7379
agee@performanceacademies.com


eMail All Members with Addresses on File