HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Universal Academy
(KG, 1-12, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82950, School: 08671)
Contact: Mrs. Nawal Hamadeh
4833 Ogden
DETROIT, MI 48210--201
Phone: (313)565-0507
Fax: (313)565-0705
nhamadeh@hesedu.com



Universal Learning Academy
(KG,1-10, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82982, School: 09827)
Contact: Mrs. Nawal Hamadeh
28015 Joy Rd
Westland, MI 48185--552
Phone: (313)565-0507
Fax: (313)565-0705
nhamadeh@hesedu.com



University Preparatory Academy
(PSAD) - Elementary
(KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82702, School: 09908)
Contact: Ms. Kimberly Llorens
435 AMSTERDAM ST
DETROIT, MI 48202--340
Phone: (313)309-0552
Fax: (313)309-0555
kimberly.llorens@uprepschools.com



University Preparatory Academy
(PSAD) - Elementary
(KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82702, School: 09887)
Contact: Ms. Tamara Johnson
957 HOLDEN ST
DETROIT, MI 48202--344
Phone: (313)874-9800
tamara.johnson@uprepschools.com



University Preparatory Academy
(PSAD) - High Schoo
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82702, School: 09889)
Contact: Mr. Dannon Holley
600 ANTOINETTE ST
DETROIT, MI 48202--345
Phone: (313)949-7292
Fax: (313)874-4470
dannon.holley@uprepschools.com



University Preparatory Academy
(PSAD) - Middle
(6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82702, School: 09888)
Contact: Ms. Aisha Scott
5310 SAINT ANTOINE ST
DETROIT, MI 48202--413
Phone: (313)831-0100
aisha.scott@uprepschools.com



University Preparatory Science and
Math (PSAD) Hig
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82701, School: 00506)
Contact: Dr. Gabriella Gui
2664 Franklin Street
Detroit, 48207
Phone: (313)393-9166
Fax: (313)393-9165
ggui@uprepsm.com


University Preparatory Science and
Math (PSAD) Mid
(6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82701, School: 09907)
Contact: Ms. Jennifer Spencer
5100 JOHN R ST
DETROIT, MI 48202
Phone: (313)832-8400
jspencer@uprepsm.com



University Preparatory Science and
Math - Elementa
(KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82701, School: 01567)
Contact: Ms. Kimberly Phillips
2251 Antietam Ave
Detroit, MI 48207--387
Phone: (313)806-9486
kphillips@uprepsm.com


University Yes Academy
(KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82724, School: 00378)
Contact: Mrs. Lesley Redwine
14717 Curtis Street
Detroit, AK 48235
Phone: (313)270-2556
lesleyredwine@newurbanlearning.org


eMail All Members with Addresses on File