HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


Vanderbilt Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 70905, School: 08372)
Contact: Ms. Holly Hillary
301 WEST 16TH ST
HOLLAND, MI 49423--332
Phone: (616)820-5050
Fax: (616)820-5051
5.hhillary@heritageacademies.com



Vanguard Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41910, School: 08371)
Contact: Mr. Daryl Vriesenga
1620 52ND ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519--962
Phone: (616)538-3630
Fax: (616)538-3646
3.dvriesenga@heritageacademies.com



Virtual Learning Academyof St.
Clair County
(9-12, Alt,SpecEd,SpecEdCtPr,FTVirtual)
(District: 74912, School: 00195)
Contact: Ms. Denice Lapish
499 RANGE RD
MARYSVILLE, MI 48040--222
Phone: (810)364-8990
Fax: (810)364-7474
lapish.denice@sccresa.org


Vista Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41909, School: 08370)
Contact: Ms. Heather Guerra
711 32ND ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548--230
Phone: (616)246-6920
Fax: (616)246-6930
4.hguerra@nhaschools.com



Vista Meadows Academy
(4-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82716, School: 09906)
Contact: Ms. Darrlyn Harrison
20651 WEST WARREN ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127--262
Phone: (313)240-4347
Fax: (313)441-9169
Darrlyn-Harrison@vistameadowspsa.com


Voyageur Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82940 , School: 08631)
Contact: Ms. Krystal Bell
4321 Military St
Detroit, MI 48210--245
Phone: (313)748-4007
kbell@voyageuracademy.com



Voyageur Consortium High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82940 , School: 09154)
Contact: Mr. Jeff Mawell
4366 Military St
Detroit, MI 48210--245
Phone: (313)964-2339
jmaxwell@consortiumcollegeprep.com



eMail All Members with Addresses on File