HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z


W-A-Y Academy - Chicago Site
(7-11, Alt)
(District: 82746 , School: 01241)
Contact: Ms. Madeline Black
19321 W Chicago St
Detroit, MI 48228--173
Phone: (313)444-9398
madeline.black@wayprogram.net


W-A-Y Academy - Vernor Site
(9-12, Alt)
(District: 82746, School: 01390)
Contact: Ms. Shawn Hill
8701 West Vernor Highway
Detroit, MI 48209--143
Phone: (313)444-8082
shawn.hill@wayprogram.net


Walden Green Montessori
(KG, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 70901, School: 08212)
Contact: Ms. Vickie Buckner
17339 ROOSEVELT RD
SPRING LAKE, MI 49456--125
Phone: (616)842-4523
Fax: (616)842-4522
vickielynb@yahoo.com



Walker Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41915, School: 08485)
Contact: Mr. Steve Bagley
1801 3 MILE RD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49544--144
Phone: (616)785-2700
Fax: (616)785-0894
6.sbagley@heritageacademies.com



Walton Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 63913, School: 08765)
Contact: Ms. Mona Boersma
744 EAST WALTON BLVD
PONTIAC, MI 48340--136
Phone: (248)371-9300
Fax: (248)371-1642
26.mboersma@nhaschools.com



Warrendale Charter Academy
(KG, 1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82970, School: 08934)
Contact: Mr. Vondra Glass
19400 SAWYER ST
DETROIT, MI 48228--333
Phone: (313)240-4200
Fax: (313)240-4203
41.vglass@nhaschools.com



Washington-Parks Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82719 , School: 00132)
Contact: Mr. Scott Cairo
11685 APPLETON
REDFORD, MI 48239--144
Phone: (313)592-6061
Fax: (313)242-5156
scott.cairo@cornerstonecharters.org


Washtenaw Technical Middle College
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 81903 , School: 08483)
Contact: Dr. Karl Covert
4800 EAST HURON RIVER DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105--948
Phone: (734)973-3410
Fax: (734)973-3464
kacovert@wccnet.edu



WAY Academy - Flint, Flint Campus
(7-12, Alt)
(District: 25915 , School: 01882)
Contact: Ms. Kellie Cunningham
817 E Kearsley St
Flint, MI 48503--207
Phone: (810)412-8655
Fax: (810)820-2642
kellie.cunningham@wayprogram.net


WAY Academy - Flint, Washtenaw
Campus
(7-12, Alt)
(District: 25915, School: 02525)
Contact: Ms. Kellie Cunningham
555 Briarwood Cir
Ann Arbor, MI 48108--168
Phone: (810)265-5492
kellie.cunningham@wayprogram.net


WAY Michigan
(6-12, Alt)
(District: 82710, School: 02302)
Contact: Ms. Sarah Pazur
407 E Fort St
Detroit, MI 48226--294
Phone: (313)444-9292
sarah.pazur@wayprogram.net


Wellspring Preparatory High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41923, School: 00293)
Contact: Mrs. Jessica Knoth
1031 PAGE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, AK 49505
Phone: (616)235-9500
Fax: (616)233-2526
jknoth@wellspringprep.com


West MI Academy of Arts and
Academics
(KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 70902, School: 08332)
Contact: Mrs. Cathy Cantu
17350 HAZEL ST
SPRING LAKE, MI 49456--122
Phone: (616)844-9961
Fax: (616)844-9941
ccantu@westmichiganacademy.org



West MI Academy of Environmental
Science
(KG, 1-12, GenEd,PK,SpecEd)
(District: 41904, School: 08052)
Contact: Mr. Scott Morgan
4463 LEONARD ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534--213
Phone: (616)791-7454
Fax: (616)791-7453
scottmorgan@choiceschools.com



West Michigan Aviation Academy
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 41924, School: 00325)
Contact: Mr. Patrick Cwayna
5363 44th Street, S.E.
Grand Rapids, AK 49512
Phone: (616)446-8886
pcwayna@westmichiganaviation.org


West Village Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82959, School: 08733)
Contact: Ms. Donita White
3530 WESTWOOD ST
DEARBORN, MI 48124--310
Phone: (313)274-9200
Fax: (313)274-0062
dwhite@westvillageacademy.org


Weston Preparatory Academy
(KG-Part,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82943, School: 08641)
Contact: Mr. Philip Yaccick
22930 CHIPPEWA ST
DETROIT, MI 48219--116
Phone: (313)387-6038
Fax: (313)387-6180
pyaccick@westondetroit.com


White Pine Academy
(KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 33906, School: 08700)
Contact: Mr. Keven Numinen
510 RUSSELL ST
LESLIE, MI 49251--947
Phone: (517)589-8961
knuminen@whitepineacademy.com



Will Carleton Charter School
Academy
(KG, 1-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 30902, School: 08601)
Contact: Mrs. Colleen Gadwood
2001 WEST HALLETT RD
HILLSDALE, MI 49242--195
Phone: (517)437-2000
Fax: (517)437-2919
wcagadwood@yahoo.com


William C. Abney Academy - Middle
School
(6-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41917, School: 00802)
Contact: Mr. Markeith Large
256 Alger Street
Grand Rapids, 49507
Phone: (616)301-2810
Fax: (616)301-2814
mlarge@thewcaa.org


William C. Abney Academy
Elementary
(KG,1-5, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 41917, School: 08600)
Contact: Mrs. Genene Rhodes
1435 FULTON ST E
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503--385
Phone: (616)454-5541
Fax: (616)454-5598
grhodes@thewcaa.org



Winans Academy High School
(9-12, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 82924, School: 08455)
Contact: Mr. Lindsberg Pettway
7616 EAST NEVADA ST
DETROIT, MI 48234--328
Phone: (313)365-5578
Fax: (313)365-5684
lpettway@winans.spfs.k12.mi.us



Winans Academy Middle School
(6-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 82924, School: 09914)
Contact: Ms. Rochelle Ponder
7616 EAST NEVADA ST
DETROIT, MI 48234--328
Phone: (313)365-5578
Fax: (313)365-5684
rponder@winans.spfs.k12.mi.us


Windemere Park Charter Academy
(KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd,SpecEd)
(District: 33909, School: 08720)
Contact: Ms. Yvonne Thomas
3100 WEST SAGINAW ST
LANSING, MI 48917--230
Phone: (517)327-0700
Fax: (517)327-0800
27.ythomas@heritageacademies.com



Windover High School
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 56901, School: 04561)
Contact: Mrs. Gina Wilson
919 Smith Rd
Midland, MI 48640--416
Phone: (989)832-0852
Fax: (989)839-7699
gwilson@windover.org



Woodland Park Academy
(KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 25902, School: 04074)
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Brown
2083 GRAND BLANC RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439
Phone: (810)695-4710
Fax: (810)695-1658
jbrown@wp-academy.org



Woodland School
(KG, KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 28901, School: 08342)
Contact: Mr. Nathan Tarsa
7224 SUPPLY RD
TRAVERSE CITY, MI 49686--941
Phone: (231)947-7474
Fax: (231)947-7667
ntarsa@woodlandschool.ws



Woodward Academy
(KG,1-8, 21CCL, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SpecEd)
(District: 82913, School: 08335)
Contact: Mr. William Jackson
951 EAST LAFAYETTE ST
DETROIT, MI 48207--290
Phone: (313)961-2108
Fax: (313)961-1625
wjackson@woodwardpsa.com



WSC Academy - Brighton Campus
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 81911, School: 01292)
Contact: Mrs. Portia Davis Mann
10355 Citation Dr
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (734)794-0218
Fax: (734)794-0216
portiam@wsc-academy.org


WSC Academy - Ypsilanti Campus
(9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd)
(District: 81911, School: 01314)
Contact: Mrs. Portia Davis Mann
855 Jefferson St
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734)794-0218
Fax: (734)794-0216
portiam@wsc-academy.org


eMail All Members with Addresses on File