HomeSign In Contact Us
American Charter Education Services
Contact: Dr. Lorilyn K. Coggins
Suite 201B
14165 North Fenton Road
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810)750-3007
Fax: (866)606-1663
LKCoggins@americanchartereducation.com
Authorizer's Own Web Site


American Institutional Management Services
Contact: Waseem Younis
5728 Schaefer Road
Suite 200
Dearborn , MI 48126-3252
Phone: 313-624-2000
Fax: 313-846-4514
Myounis@aimsUS.com
Authorizer's Own Web Site


American Promise Schools
Contact: Melissa Hamann
4366 Military Street
Detroit, MI 48210
Phone: 313-964-2339
mhamann@americanpromiseschools.org
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Bardwell Group
Contact: Theresa Ellis
19800 Beech Daly Road
Redford, MI 48240-1348
Phone: 313-450-0642
mail@bardwellgroup.com
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Bold Education Connections LLC
Contact: Nancy Gardner
7221 State Road
Burtchville , MI 48059-1816
Phone: 810-247-0687
Nancy@BoldEducation.com
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Charter Schools USA
Contact: Chakana Fowler
6245 N Federal Highway, 5th Floor
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308-1998
Phone: 954-202-3500
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Choice Schools Associates
Contact: Sid Faucette
P.O. Box 141493
Grand Rapids , MI 49514
Phone: (616)785-8440
Fax: (616)785-8455
sidfaucette@choiceschools.com
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Connections Education
Contact: Curtis Valentine
1001 Fleet Street
5th Floor
Baltimore , MD 21202
Phone: 855-568-3232
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Cornerstone Charter Schools
Contact: Tom Willis
306 E 4th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067-2706
Phone: 248-439-6228
tom.willis@cornerstonecharters.org
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Creative School Services
Contact: Carl Byerly
P.O. Box 392
Clarkston , MI 48347
Phone: 810-691-6400


CS Partners
Contact: Chuck Stockwell
869 S. Old US 23
Suite 500
Brighton, MI 48114
Phone: (810)229-5145
Fax: (810)229-5402
cstockwell@charterschoolpartners.com
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Edison Schools
Contact: Adrian Morgan
6531 Santa Ana Lane
Indianapolis, ID 46214
Phone: (317)486-8508
Fax: (317)486-8780
amorgan@edisonschools.com


Educare, Inc.
Contact: Denise Sobleski
"438 East Lake Street, Suite L1"
P.O. Box 2010
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231)347-2449
Fax: (231)347-5247
educare@freeway.net


Education Management & Network
26999 Central Park Blvd
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248)327-7673
Fax: (248)327-7418
Authorizer's Own Web Site


EightCAP, Inc.
Contact: Ralph Loeschner
P.O. Box 368
Greenville, MI 48838
Phone: (616)754-9315
Fax: (616)754-9310


Engaged Education
3101 Technology Blvd
Suite A
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: (517)333-7075
info@engageded.net
Authorizer's Own Web Site


Evans Solutions, Inc
Contact: Blair Evans
985 E. Jefferson
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313)625-7230
Fax: (313)625-7229
bevans@evans-solutions.com


Foundation for Behavioral Resources
Contact: Norm Peterson
600 South Lincoln Street
Augusta, MI 49012-9758
Phone: (616)731-5775
Fax: (269)731-5246


Global Educational Excellance
Contact: Mohamad Issa
341 E. Huron
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734)662-7050
Fax: (734)662-7756
mohamad@issaproperties.com


Hamadeh Educational Services, Inc.
Contact: Nawal Hamadeh
P.O. Box 1440
Dearborn, MI 48121
Phone: (734)442-3533
Fax: (734)422-0870
bsemco@aol.com


Helicon Associates, Inc.
Contact: Mike Witucki
2515 W. Jefferson Ave.
Trenton, MI 48183
Phone: (734)675-5505
Fax: (734)675-6553
mwitucki@heliconassociates.com


Imagine Schools
Contact: Dennis Bakke
1005 North Glebe Rd.
Suite 610
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703)527-2600


Innovative Teaching Solutions, Inc.
Contact: Melvin Smith
29260 Laurel Dr.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (313)543-2790
Fax: (313)541-3560
mesmith4@ix.netcom.com


Midland Charter Initiative
Contact: Kathryn Shick
4653 Bailey Bridge Road
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: (989)496-2404
Fax: (989)496-2466
shickka@midlandcharter.org


Mosaica Education, Inc.
Contact: Gene Eidelman
1050 Norhtgate Drive
Suite 190
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: (415)491-1305
Fax: (415)532-3223
geidelman@mosaicaeducation.com


National Heritage Academies
Contact: Peter Ruppert
"3850 Broadmoor, SE"
Suite 201
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: (616)222-1700
Fax: (616)575-6403
pruppert@hertiageacademies.com


SABIS Educational Systems, Inc.
Contact: Udo Schulz
6385 Beach Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (952)918-1855
Fax: (952)918-1851
uschulz@sabis.net


Schoolhouse Services & Staffing, Inc.
Contact: Tyle Wells

Detroit, MI 48219
Phone: (248)538-0072
Fax: (248)538-0073
twells@schoolhousecorporate.com


Smart Schools Management, Inc.
Contact: Steven Ingersoll
10192 E. Grand River Ave.
Suite 113
Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810)343-2899
Fax: (810)225-3306
singersoll@smartschoolsinc.com


Synergy Training Solutions, Inc.
Contact: Cheryl Herba
24535 Jefferson
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Phone: (586)445-7069
Fax: (586)445-9139
cherba@synergytraining.net


The Leona Group, LLC
Contact: Mike Malone
4660 S. Hagadorn Road
Suite 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517)333-0225
Fax: (517)333-4559
Mike.Malone@LeonaGroup.com


The Romine Group, LLC
Contact: John Romine
6187 Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
Phone: (810)359-7422
Fax: (810)359-2822
John@theromainegroup.com


Varner and Associates
Contact: Wilhelmina Hall
19236 West 11 Mile
Lathrop Village, MI 48076
Phone: (248)905-5030
Fax: (248)905-5035
whall2003@sbcgobal.net


West Michigan Education Services
Contact: Bruce Blevins
211 Maple Street
P.O. Box 1098
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Phone: (231)527-1460
Fax: (231)527-1564
wmes@tucker-usa.com


White Hat Management
Contact: David Brennan
159 South Main Street
Suite 1100
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330)535-6868
Fax: (330)535-5055