HomeSign-InContact Us

Board Members
Academies
Authorizers
Training
News
MACSB Messages
Legislation
Directors
Education
Sponsors
Outside Links
Governance
Switch to the Advanced Member Search PageDisplay a Printer Friendly VersionDisplay a Printing Help Information
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - Y - Z
Since you are not signed-in, the information shown for each of the board members
(except the board Presidents) is that of the academy where they are members
To sign-in click on Sign-In ABOVE




Gary Kabzinski
, President
Vista Meadows Academy
emmakab@ameritech.net
Home Phone: 313-303-5752
8381 Spencer Road
South Lyon, MI 48178
Term of Office Thru

Taulant Kadiu
, President
Michigan Mathematics and Science Academy
takadiu@gmail.com
Home Phone: 248-635-9435
Work Phone: (248)680-1600
Cell Phone: (248)635-9435
37436 Almond Dr. E
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Jim Kaminski
, President
Lakeside Charter School
jim.kaminski@kellogg.com
Home Phone: 216-233-0721
3921 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

Chris Kattola
, President
Keys Gracd Academy
ckattola@gmail.com
Home Phone: 248-755-1412
27321 Hampden Street
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

William Kenelly
, President
Arbor Preparatory High School
wkenelley@aol.com
Home Phone: 734-961-9700
6800 Hitchingham Rd
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

Joseanna Kimball
, President
c/o Quest Charter Academy
Office Phone: (313)299-0534
Fax Phone: (313)299-0577
24745 VAN BORN RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180--122
83.rgarza@heritageacademies.com
--------------------------------------------

Josie Kimball
, President
Quest Charter Academy
jcinc11@aol.com
Home Phone: 313-299-0534
24745 Van Born Rd
Taylor, MI 48180
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

Cheri King
, President
Windover High School
cking@midland-mi.org
Home Phone: 989-835-1983
5005 Stephanie Drive
Midland, MI 48640
--------------------------------------------

Andrew Kneifel
, President
Oakland FlexTech Academy
andrew.kneifel@gmail.com
Home Phone: 248-396-6270
24145 Karim Blvd
Nove, MI 48375
--------------------------------------------

Kurmmell Knox
, President
Success Mile Academy
kwknox@gmail.com
Home Phone: 586-779-9271
26816 Oakland Street
Roseville, MI 48066
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

David Koch
, President
Academic and Career Education Academy
dkoch@co.midland.mi.us
Home Phone: 989-832-6898
1348 S. Geneva Road
Shepherd, MI 48883
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

Blaine Koops
, President
Outlook Academy
bkoops@allegancounty.org
Home Phone: 269-673-0406
Work Phone: 269-673-0510
310 Thomas Street
Allegan, MI 49010
--------------------------------------------

Catherine Kretz
, President
Francis Reh PSA
kkretz@concentric.net
Home Phone: 989-274-2145
465 Bacon
Saginaw, MI 48609
Term of Office Thru
--------------------------------------------

Sandra Kuhn
, President
Walden Green Montessori
sandra.kuhn@att.net
Home Phone: 616-405-3308
15490 Oak Ridge Drive
Spring Lake, MI 49456
eMail All Members with Addresses on File